Councillor Maria Augimeri
Ward 9 York Centre

416-392-4021
councillor_augimeri@toronto.ca

Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti
Ward 7 York West
416-395-6401
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca

Councillor Anthony Perruzza
Ward 8 York West
416-338-5335
councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca

Councillor James Pasternak
Ward 10 York Centre
416-392-1371
councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

Councillor Frances Nunziata
Ward 11 York South-Weston
416-392-4091
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca

Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
Ward 12 York South-Weston
416-392-4066
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 St. Paul's
416-392-0208
councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca
Councillor Maria Augimeri
Ward 9 York Centre

416-392-4021
councillor_augimeri@toronto.ca

Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti
Ward 7 York West
416-395-6401
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca

Councillor Anthony Perruzza
Ward 8 York West
416-338-5335
councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca

Councillor James Pasternak
Ward 10 York Centre
416-392-1371
councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

Councillor Frances Nunziata
Ward 11 York South-Weston
416-392-4091
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca

Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
Ward 12 York South-Weston
416-392-4066
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 St. Paul's
416-392-0208
councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca
Councillor Maria Augimeri
Ward 9 York Centre

416-392-4021
councillor_augimeri@toronto.ca

Councillor Giorgio Mammoliti
Ward 7 York West
416-395-6401
councillor_mammoliti@toronto.ca

Councillor Anthony Perruzza
Ward 8 York West
416-338-5335
councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca

Councillor James Pasternak
Ward 10 York Centre
416-392-1371
councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

Councillor Frances Nunziata
Ward 11 York South-Weston
416-392-4091
councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca

Councillor Frank Di Giorgio
Ward 12 York South-Weston
416-392-4066
councillor_digiorgio@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 St. Paul's
416-392-0208
councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca