Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca


Councillor Michelle Berardinetti
Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-0213
councillor_berardinetti@toronto.ca


Councillor Gary Crawford
Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-4052
councillor_crawford@toronto.ca


Councillor Michael Thompson
Ward 37 Scarborough Centre
416-397-9274
councillor_thompson@toronto.ca


Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker
Ward 38 Scarborough Centre
416-392-0204
councillor_debaeremaeker@toronto.ca


Councillor Jim Karygiannis

Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-1374
councillor_karygiannis@toronto.ca

Councillor Norm Kelly
Ward 40 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-4047
councillor_kelly@toronto.ca

Councillor Chin Lee
Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River
416-392-1375
councillor_lee@toronto.ca

Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

Councillor Ron Moeser
Ward 44 Scarborough East
416-392-1373
councillor_moeser@toronto.ca
Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca


Councillor Michelle Berardinetti
Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-0213
councillor_berardinetti@toronto.ca


Councillor Gary Crawford
Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-4052
councillor_crawford@toronto.ca


Councillor Michael Thompson
Ward 37 Scarborough Centre
416-397-9274
councillor_thompson@toronto.ca


Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker
Ward 38 Scarborough Centre
416-392-0204
councillor_debaeremaeker@toronto.ca


Councillor Jim Karygiannis

Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-1374
councillor_karygiannis@toronto.ca

Councillor Norm Kelly
Ward 40 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-4047
councillor_kelly@toronto.ca

Councillor Chin Lee
Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River
416-392-1375
councillor_lee@toronto.ca

Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

Councillor Ron Moeser
Ward 44 Scarborough East
416-392-1373
councillor_moeser@toronto.ca
Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca


Councillor Michelle Berardinetti
Ward 35 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-0213
councillor_berardinetti@toronto.ca


Councillor Gary Crawford
Ward 36 Scarborough Southwest
416-392-4052
councillor_crawford@toronto.ca


Councillor Michael Thompson
Ward 37 Scarborough Centre
416-397-9274
councillor_thompson@toronto.ca


Councillor Glenn De Baeremaeker
Ward 38 Scarborough Centre
416-392-0204
councillor_debaeremaeker@toronto.ca


Councillor Jim Karygiannis

Ward 39 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-1374
councillor_karygiannis@toronto.ca

Councillor Norm Kelly
Ward 40 Scarborough-Agincourt
416-392-4047
councillor_kelly@toronto.ca

Councillor Chin Lee
Ward 41 Scarborough-Rouge River
416-392-1375
councillor_lee@toronto.ca

Councillor Paul Ainslie
Ward 43 Scarborough East
416-392-4008
councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

Councillor Ron Moeser
Ward 44 Scarborough East
416-392-1373
councillor_moeser@toronto.ca