Councillor Josh Colle
Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4027

councillor_colle@toronto.ca

Councillor Christin Carmichael Greb
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_greb@toronto.ca

Councillor John Filion
Ward 23 - Willowdale
416-392-0210
councillor_filion@toronto.ca

Councillor David Shiner
Ward 24 - Willowdale
416-395-6413
councillor_shiner@toronto.ca

Councillor Shelley Carroll
Ward 33 - Don Valley East
416-392-4038

councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 34 - Don Valley East
416-397-9256

councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca
Councillor Josh Colle
Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4027

councillor_colle@toronto.ca

Councillor Christin Carmichael Greb
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_greb@toronto.ca

Councillor John Filion
Ward 23 - Willowdale
416-392-0210
councillor_filion@toronto.ca

Councillor David Shiner
Ward 24 - Willowdale
416-395-6413
councillor_shiner@toronto.ca

Councillor Shelley Carroll
Ward 33 - Don Valley East
416-392-4038

councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 34 - Don Valley East
416-397-9256

councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca
Councillor Josh Colle
Ward 15 Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4027

councillor_colle@toronto.ca

Councillor Christin Carmichael Greb
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_greb@toronto.ca

Councillor John Filion
Ward 23 - Willowdale
416-392-0210
councillor_filion@toronto.ca

Councillor David Shiner
Ward 24 - Willowdale
416-395-6413
councillor_shiner@toronto.ca

Councillor Shelley Carroll
Ward 33 - Don Valley East
416-392-4038

councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 34 - Don Valley East
416-397-9256

councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca