Councillor Karen Stintz
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_stintz@toronto.ca

Councillor Mike Layton
Ward 19 - Trinity-Spadina
 416-392-4009

councillor_layton@toronto.ca

Councillor Adam Vaughan
Ward 20 - Trinity-Spadina
416-392-4044 

councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 - St. Paul's
416-392-0208

councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca

Councillor Josh Matlow
Ward 22 - St. Paul's
416-392-7906
councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

Jaye Robinson
Ward 25 - Don Valley West
416-395-6408
councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 27 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7903

councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

Councillor Pam McConnell
Ward 28 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7916

councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca
Councillor Karen Stintz
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_stintz@toronto.ca

Councillor Mike Layton
Ward 19 - Trinity-Spadina
 416-392-4009

councillor_layton@toronto.ca

Councillor Adam Vaughan
Ward 20 - Trinity-Spadina
416-392-4044 

councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 - St. Paul's
416-392-0208

councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca

Councillor Josh Matlow
Ward 22 - St. Paul's
416-392-7906
councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

Jaye Robinson
Ward 25 - Don Valley West
416-395-6408
councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 27 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7903

councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

Councillor Pam McConnell
Ward 28 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7916

councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca
Councillor Karen Stintz
Ward 16 - Eglinton-Lawrence
416-392-4090
councillor_stintz@toronto.ca

Councillor Mike Layton
Ward 19 - Trinity-Spadina
 416-392-4009

councillor_layton@toronto.ca

Councillor Adam Vaughan
Ward 20 - Trinity-Spadina
416-392-4044 

councillor_vaughan@toronto.ca

Councillor Joe Mihevc
Ward 21 - St. Paul's
416-392-0208

councillor_mihevc@toronto.ca

Councillor Josh Matlow
Ward 22 - St. Paul's
416-392-7906
councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

Jaye Robinson
Ward 25 - Don Valley West
416-395-6408
councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 27 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7903

councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

Councillor Pam McConnell
Ward 28 - Toronto Centre-Rosedale
416-392-7916

councillor_mcconnell@toronto.ca