InsideToronto: Contact Us
|
Bookmark and Share
Jul 06, 2012  |   
 Vote  0    0

InsideToronto: Contact Us


Newspaper & Online Advertising


(416) 493-4400

salesinfo@insidetoronto.com

 


WagJag Sales


(416) 493-4400

salesinfo@insidetoronto.com

 


Flyers


We can target your local customers (households) and take care of your flyer design and printing

(416) 493-4400

welder@insidetoronto.com

 


Real Estate Listings


(Realtors only – see Classified for private listings)

Brian Watts

(416) 774-2238

bwatts@insidetoronto.com

Darlene Baker

(905) 853-8888 ext. 253

dbaker@yrmg.com

 


Classified Listings


Employment, rentals, notices, services, private home sales (newspaper and online)

1-800-743-3353

classified@insidetoronto.com

 


Magazines and Specialty Products


(416) 493-4400

salesinfo@insidetoronto.com

 


Consumer Shows


The Caregiver Show

Ronit White

(416) 774-2247

rwhite@insidetoronto.com

 


News, Events and Letters


Community Events

Tell us about your community events and we'll tell the community. Submit your event listing anytime by creating an account at our community site (www.insidetoronto.com/user/register) and completing the form.

Beach

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

Bloor West

Grace Peacock

(416) 774-6526

gpeacock@insidetoronto.com

City Centre

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

East York

Al Shackleton

(416) 774-2257

ashackleton@insidetoronto.com

Etobicoke

Grace Peacock

(416) 495-6526

gpeacock@insidetoronto.com

North York

Paul Futhey

(416) 774-2256

pfuthey@insidetoronto.com

Parkdale

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

Scarborough

Al Shackleton

(416) 774-2257

ashackleton@insidetoronto.com

York

Paul Futhey

(416) 774-2256

pfuthey@insidetoronto.com

 

News tip

Do you have a news tip? Or photos for us to consider for publication? Register (www.insidetoronto.com/user/register) to submit your material.

Beach

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

Bloor West

Grace Peacock

(416) 495-6526

gpeacock@insidetoronto.com

City Centre

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

East York

Al Shackleton

(416) 774-2257

ashackleton@insidetoronto.com

Etobicoke

Grace Peacock

(416) 774-6526

gpeacock@insidetoronto.com

North York

Paul Futhey

(416) 774-2256

pfuthey@insidetoronto.com

Parkdale

Antoine Tedesco

(416) 774-2367

atedesco@insidetoronto.com

Scarborough

Al Shackleton

(416) 774-2257

ashackleton@insidetoronto.com

York

Paul Futhey

(416) 774-2256

pfuthey@insidetoronto.com

 

Letters to the Editor

Click here to submit your letter online: letters@insidetoronto.com

Mailing Address:

Metroland Media Toronto

175 Gordon Baker Rd.

Toronto, ON M2H 0A2

 


Newspaper Delivery


Do you have an inquiry about the delivery of your paper or need to let us know about a vacation stop?

(416) 774-2284

circulation@insidetoronto.com

 

 

Are you interested in learning about becoming a Carrier?

(416) 774-2284

circulation@insidetoronto.com

Click and fill out the online APPLICATION FORM

 

 

|
Bookmark and Share